Tinder Tuesday

Tinder Tuesday: Olly

I know. It’s been a while since I’ve done a Tinder Tuesday. Are you excited!?

I will admit, I have a love hate relationship with Tinder. I’ve met some pretty cool people on there and that’s despite every warning my mother ever told me about meeting strangers off the Internet.

Although, people are never really themselves on the Internet. They can be funnier, sharper and more clever than they ever will be in person. Sometimes people go for a more aggressive approach.

If you don’t know the drill, the screenshots I post are mine. They’re from real conversations that I’ve had with people who are real and I’ve never met them.

You’re about to see why I never meet up with them in a second.

This is Olly.

tinder
Say hi to Olly, everyone!

I will admit that I baited him. I put something in my bio that men who already are slightly insecure about themselves would see this and just react with anger because they don’t understand it.

For those of you wondering what I put in there for him to be so aggressive?

Hi, please don’t use me as a masturbation device, plz n thnx

Now, because that line indicated to him that I have standards and won’t just fuck any guy that says hello to me, he felt the need to lash out. I don’t know why he attacked my appearance, but because he had nothing else, that’s what he went for.

For those of you who don’t use Tinder, it’s essentially swiping people on whether or not you think they’re hot and/or fuckable. Again, because that line indicated that I would actually be a bit of work instead of being thankful a total babe like him even acknowledge my existence, he was not pleased when I said I didn’t want to have sex with him.

He couldn’t come out and be like ‘LET ME USE YOU LIKE THAT BECAUSE I HATE WOMEN’ now could he? I would’ve unmatched quicker than Usain Bolt. Admittedly, that’s what I should’ve done in the first place when he said that my bio was ‘unreal’.

I naively thought he meant unreal in a good way.

Anyway, stay tuned for another Tinder Tuesday next week! I have plenty of stories but unfortunately, no screenshots of them. Just the brilliant stories that came from them.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

